1000th post

Can you believe it? I’ve hit my 1000th post on my blog. It’s just crazy how fast it all went. I’m seriously amazed.

It’s incredible how a blog can take on a life of its own. I sure hope, I brought a smile to someone’s face. And that’s what keeps me going. With all the bunnies, the Raven, the Lady Death and many more Fan Art posts.

Throughout this journey, I’ve learned so darn much. I think that I have improved my writing skills, my Art went from traditional drawing, to medibang, and then FireAlpca, and then Artificial Intelligence, … but most importantly I have made connections, and found a real sense of community in the wordpress blogosphere. It’s been a true adventure, and I can’t wait to see where it takes me next.

We all can raise a glass and give a big ol’ cheers for this 1000th post?

Thanks a million for joining me on this journey, y’all. I appreciate each and every one of you, and I’m stoked to keep sharing more posts

Here is Raven raising her drinks … featuring a Fan Art from 2021 of Coralea Jade

4 thoughts on “1000th post

Leave a comment